MIA KNIGHT WRIGHT
FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Adrienne
Ardrienne Bradberry
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Ardrienne@metamorphosis.org

Tiffany Boussard
Registrations Coordinator
Tiffany@metamorphosis.org

Tomeka Paul
Tomeka Paul
META CONCIERGE & HOSPITALITY
Tomeka@metamorphosis.org

Dr. Monica G. Williams

Tonya Chatton Jordan

Nikko
Nikko Walters
Meta2 Program Coordinator
Nikko@metamorphosis.org

Christy Staples
Christy Staples
EMPOWERMENT COORDINATOR
Christy@metamorphosis.org

Nina Wilson Jones

Sharon Phillips

Dianna Jones
Dianna Jones
EMPOWERMENT COORDINATOR
Dianna@metamorphosis.org

Debra Wilson
Debra Wilson
COMPASSION OUTREACH COORDINATOR
Debra@metamorphosis.org